Consiglieri Comunali


Daniele Massaccesi
Presidente del Consiglio Comunale

Telefono: 0731 538310/473 – Email: d.massaccesi@comune.jesi.an.it

……………………………………………………………

Paola Lenti
Capogruppo Jesiamo – Consigliera delegata in materia di assistenza

Email: p.lenti@comune.jesi.an.it

……………………………………………………………

Paolo Cingolani
Email: p.cingolani@comune.jesi.an.it

Nicola Filonzi
Email: n.filonzi@comune.jesi.an.it

Giuseppe Gullace
Email: g.gullace@comune.jesi.an.it

Mauro Magagnini
Email: m.magagnini@comune.jesi.an.it

Graziano Tesei
Email: g.tesei@comune.jesi.an.it